Channeling retro vibes with a modern and bright take on pixel art, the action adventure Sparklite from developer, Red Blue Games and publisher, Merge Games will be releasing digitally this October on PC, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Today, Merge Games is excited to announce that Sparklite will be getting their super exclusive Signature Edition treatment bringing a physical edition to Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Pre-orders for the Sparklite Signature Edition go live on June 28th, 2019 at 7 am Pacific, 10 am Eastern, 4 pm CEST and will include:

  • A region free copy of Sparklite
  • Signature Edition Sleeve and Box
  • Original CD Soundtrack
  • Nano Block Figure
  • Numbered Certificate

 

You can find out more about the Merge Games Signature Edition line up at the official website: https://signatureeditiongames.com/

 

 

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *