Sun. Jun 13th, 2021

Gameology News

Know Your Games

NARAKA: BLADEPOINT featuring at E3

1 min read

24 Entertainment are all set to reveal the launch date, new content and much more in their 10-minute E3 showcase

24 Entertainment is proud to announce that NARAKA: BLADEPOINT will be a part of E3 this year. With a 10-minute segment during the NetEase show on June 13th and a segment in the PC Gaming Show later that day.

After a hugely successful open beta, 24 Entertainment will not only reveal the release date of the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT but also the dates for their next open beta — to be held this summer. Returning players will once again explore, and fight for their lives, on the island of Morus; where there will be new and, as yet unrevealed, content to experience ahead of NARAKA: BLADEPOINT’s release later this year.

Please tune in at one of the following streaming platforms, June 13 @ 9:30 AM PDT (17:30 UK, 18:30 Paris) to watch the NARAKA: BLADEPOINT Show live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *