Sun. Oct 24th, 2021

Gameology News

Know Your Games

‘Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy’ Available Digitally and on Vinyl

1 min read

Materia Collective is pleased to release Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy. Thanks to a successful Kickstarter campaign to fund live choir sessions and other live performers, Alucard’s Elegy breathes new life into what amounts to the upside-down castle companion to 2017’s original Resurrection of the Night album. Fan-favorite tracks including the serene “Lost Painting,” soulful “Wandering Ghosts,” and series tradition, “Bloody Tears,” are featured alongside ten other selections. The project is arranged and produced by Wayne Strange and Tim Stoney. The album is licensed and available wherever digital music is sold:

Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy on All Storefronts

In addition to funding the live performances heard throughout Alucard’s Elegy, the crowdfunding campaign also made the stunning vinyl edition possible. It will be available soon on Bandcamp.

The full track listing for Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy includes:

01. The Nightmare
02. Crystal Teardrops
03. Wandering Ghosts
04. A Creature of Chaos
05. Lost Painting
06. Finale Toccata
07. Death Ballad
08. Door to the Abyss
09. The Wounded Lord
10. Admiration of a Clan
11. Moonlight Nocturne
12. Iron Blue Intention
13. Bloody Tears 

Learn more about the creation of Resurrection of the Night: Alucard’s Elegy:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *