Thu. Dec 2nd, 2021

Gameology News

Know Your Games

World-first beta of ‘Hell Let Loose’ on PS5 now open for sign ups

1 min read

Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Thursday 26th August until 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Tuesday 31st August.

Link to the Hell Let Loose PlayStation 5 closed beta: https://bit.ly/HLLConsoleBetaPS5

The closed beta is the first time for players to experience the strategic action of Hell Let Loose, which launched on PC in July. One map – Hurtgen – will be available for players during the closed beta, with progress not carrying onto the full game when it launches this autumn.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *